jump to navigation

Ramadan Mubarak!! September 1, 2008

Posted by Talha Izhar in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

In this holy month of Ramadan I pray to Allah to give me courage to finish, what I have started, the way I want it to. I pray to Allah for forgiveness. I pray to Allah to give me and my family and all the families all around the world the best of everything, health, wealth and happiness. I pray to Allah to guide me. I pray to Allah to help me in helping the poor and needy. I pray to Allah to help me be focused. I pray to Allah to make us Muslims thank Him for all His kindness.

In this month of Ramadan, I pray to Allah to help me stay away from evil and be good always. I pray to Allah to help me be a good son, brother, friend and a human being. I pray to Allah to forgive me for everything that I have done intentionally and unintentionally. I pray to Allah to forgive me if I have in any way hurt anyone.

In this Holy month, I pray to Allah to make Pakistan a safe place to live. I pray to Allah to help us,Pakistanis, in these turbulent times. I pray to Allah to save us from the curropt leaders. I pray to Allah to save us from incapable leadership. I pray to Allah to save us from all enemies external and internal. I pray to Allah to help us build not divide Pakistan. I pray to Allah to change the hearts of those who encourage the young for suicide bombings and kill innocent people. I pray to Allah to save us and give us strength to get rid of such people. I pray to Allah to give us wisdom to make peace among our country men.

Amen

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

